CSB International School Board


CSB International School Board

CSB International School Board – Board Members are representatives of foreign academic centers with whom the School realizes MBA Programs, representatives of the international business environment and partner universities of CSB CUE from all over the world. The School’s activities are placed under the supervision of the International School Board which is composed of Business School Deans, senior international faculty, as well as the representatives of the corporate world.

International School Board of Cracow School of Business CUE:

Prof. Michel Pote
Former Dean and Director General ESSCA, France – Board Chairman
Professeur Agrégé de l’Université

Prof. assoc. CUE, Dr. oec. HSG Christian Abegglen
President of the Board, St. Gallen Business School, Switzerland

Prof. Maria de Fátima Carioca
Dean, AESE Business School, Portugal
Professor of Human Factor in the Organization

Amy Daly Gardner
Associate Dean of International Programs, Clark University, US

Prof. Geoff Goldman
Head of M Com Business Management, Department of Business Management, University of Johannesburg

Dr. Jean-Christophe Hauguel
Dean and Director General, ISC Paris, France

Hendrik Lohse, DBA
Director of International Affairs, EM Normandie Business School

Prof. Cecile Nieuwenhuizen
DHET-NRF SARChI Chair in Entrepreneurship Education, College of Business and Economics, University of Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

Dr. Krzysztof Pawlak
Head of Controlling for External Manufacturing, Bayer Consumer Health AG, Switzerland

Przemysław Powalacz
President, Geberit, Poland

Dr. Ian Richardson
Director of Executive Education, Stockholm Business School, Sweden



27 Rakowicka Street, 31-510 Cracow

KSB na Facebook'u  KSB na Linkedin