CSB CUE School Board and International Advisory Board

International Advisory Board CSB CUE – Board Members are representatives of foreign academic centers with whom the School realizes MBA Programs, representatives of the international business environment and partner universities of CSB CUE from all over the world.


International Advisory Board of Cracow School of Business CUE:

  • Prof. Michel Pote
    Former Dean and Director General, ESSCA
  • Dr. Ian Richardson
    Director of Executive Education at Stockholm Business School, Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Dr. Jean-Christophe Hauguel
    Deputy Director General and Dean for Programmes at Ecole de Management de Normandie, France
  • Prof. Maria de Fátima Carioca
    Dean of the AESE Business School, Portugal
  • Dr. Christian Abegglen, Dr. oec. HSG
    Managing Director, St. Gallen Business School
  • Amy Daly Gardner
    Associate Dean of International Programs, Clark University
  • Prof. Geoff Goldman
    Head of Department of Business Management at University of Johannesburg, RSA
  • Prof. Cecile Nieuwenhuizen
    Former Head of Department of Business Management at University of Johannesburg, RSA
  • Krzysztof Pawlak, Ph.D.
    Head of Controlling for External Manufacturing BAYER



The CSB CUE School Board – its main tasks include monitoring the School's activities, substantive evaluation of curricula, shaping the School's directions and profile and giving opinions on lecturers.


School Board 2016–2020

  • Prof. UEK dr hab. Piotr Buła
  • Dr Jarosław Bober
  • Dr inż. Mariusz Giemza
  • Prof. dr hab. Renata Oczkowska
  • Prof. dr hab. Adam Sagan
  • Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Surówka
  • Prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Zieliński


27 Rakowicka Street, 31-510 Cracow

tel.: +48 12 293 75 53 (MBA studies)
tel.: +48 12 293 50 29 (Post-graduate studies)       
e-mail: imba@uek.krakow.pl

facebook Linkedin