CSB International School Board

CSB International School Board – Board Members are representatives of foreign academic centers with whom the School realizes MBA Programs, representatives of the international business environment and partner universities of CSB CUE from all over the world. The School’s activities are placed under the supervision of the International School Board which is composed of Business School Deans, senior international faculty, as well as the representatives of the corporate world.


International School Board of Cracow School of Business CUE:

  • Prof. Michel Pote
    Former Dean and Director General, ESSCA
  • Dr. Christian Abegglen, Dr. oec. HSG
    Managing Director, St. Gallen Business School
  • Prof. Maria de Fátima Carioca
    Dean of the AESE Business School, Portugal
  • Dr. Jean-Christophe Hauguel
    Deputy Director General and Dean for Programmes at Ecole de Management de Normandie, France
  • Amy Daly Gardner
    Associate Dean of International Programs, Clark University
  • Dr. Ian Richardson
    Director of Executive Education at Stockholm Business School, Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Prof. Geoff Goldman
    Head of Department of Business Management at University of Johannesburg, RSA
  • Prof. Cecile Nieuwenhuizen
    Former Head of Department of Business Management at University of Johannesburg, RSA
  • Krzysztof Pawlak, Ph.D.
    Head of Controlling for External Manufacturing BAYER
  • Przemysław Powalacz
    President of Geberit


27 Rakowicka Street, 31-510 Cracow

tel.: +48 12 293 75 53 (MBA studies)
tel.: +48 12 293 50 29 (Post-graduate studies)       
e-mail: imba@uek.krakow.pl

facebook Linkedin